Alrasool Islamic Canter
5311 Stage RD, Memphis TN 38134
http://www.alrasoolcenter.net/
901-380-9002
 
 
 
        Muharram 1439/2017  
                 
S.No Day Date Emsak Fajr Shurouq Dhohr Maghrib Occasion
1 Fri 9/22/2017 5:13 5:28 6:49 12:55 7:17  
2 Sat 9/23/2017 5:14 5:29 6:49 12:54 7:16 Entrance of Imam Hussain (AS) and his companions to Karbala, Ashabe-Husain (A.S.) and Hurre-Riyahi
3 Sun 9/24/2017 5:15 5:30 6:50 12:54 7:14 Um Albaneen and Ruqyah (AS)
4 Mon 9/25/2017 5:16 5:31 6:51 12:54 7:13 Muslim Ibne Aqeel (S.A.)
5 Tue 9/26/2017 5:17 5:32 6:52 12:53 7:11 Habib Ibne Mazaher (S.A.)
6 Wed 9/27/2017 5:17 5:32 6:53 12:53 7:10 Qasim Ibn Hasan (AS)
7 Thu 9/28/2017 5:18 5:33 6:54 12:53 7:09 Ali Akbar (AS)
8 Fri 9/29/2017 5:19 5:34 6:54 12:52 7:07 Abo Alfadhl Abbas (AS) / Daylight Savings Time Ends
9 Sat 9/30/2017 5:20 5:35 6:55 12:52 7:06 Abdullah Radhi Ali Asghar (AS) Night of Ashura
10 Sun 10/1/2017 5:21 5:36 6:55 12:52 7:05 Day of Ashoor. Martyrdom Imam Hussain bn Ali (A.S.)
11 Mon 10/2/2017 5:21 5:36 6:55 12:51 7:03  
12 Tue 10/3/2017 5:22 5:37 6:56 12:51 7:02  
13 Wed 10/4/2017 5:23 5:38 6:57 12:51 7:00  
14 Thu 10/5/2017 5:24 5:39 6:58 12:51 6:59  
15 Fri 10/6/2017 5:25 5:40 6:59 12:50 6:58  
16 Sat 10/7/2017 5:25 5:40 6:59 12:50 6:56  
17 Sun 10/8/2017 5:26 5:41 7:00 12:49 6:55  
18 Mon 10/9/2017 5:27 5:42 7:01 12:49 6:53  
19 Tue 10/10/2017 5:28 5:43 7:02 12:49 6:52  
20 Wed 10/11/2017 5:29 5:44 7:03 12:49 6:51  
21 Thu 10/12/2017 5:29 5:44 7:03 12:49 6:49  
22 Fri 10/13/2017 5:30 5:45 7:04 12:49 6:48  
23 Sat 10/14/2017 5:31 5:46 7:05 12:48 6:47  
24 Sun 10/15/2017 5:32 5:47 7:06 12:48 6:46  
25 Mon 10/16/2017 5:32 5:47 7:07 12:47 6:44 Martyrdom Imam Zain AlAabideen Ali bn Al-Hussain (A.S.)
26 Tue 10/17/2017 5:33 5:48 7:08 12:47 6:43  
27 Wed 10/18/2017 5:34 5:49 7:09 12:47 6:42  
28 Thu 10/19/2017 5:34 5:49 7:09 12:47 6:41  
29 Fri 10/20/2017 5:35 5:50 7:10 12:47 6:39  
30 Sat 10/21/2017 5:36 5:51 7:11 12:47 6:38